Sales Hotline :024-88588388 024-88588488
澳门新葡京官网导航 | English
Product
The current position :TKFM > About
 
       Shenyang Taike Fluid Control Co. Ltd is a large worldwide company integrating valve production and development, completed mechanical equipment design, manufacture, installation, sales and service and located in the beautiful exporting process area. Taike full-welded ball valve meets the demand of the customers with its high quality and quick supply capacity.

Taike valve launches its main product of fully welded ball valve with international advanced producing process and technique and international quality assurance and control procedure and advanced producing and operation management. Our valve products are widely applied in countries and regions like. Europe, Middle East, Southeast Asia and china etc.Main products of fully welded ball valves, underground fully welded ball valves,relief ball valves and natural gas ball valves with diameter of DN15-DN1200 and operating pressure of 1.0MPa~6.4MPa and operating temperature of -196℃~550℃ are available currently. Materials: carbon steel, alloy steel,heat resistant steel, stainless steel; operational methods: manual, with gear, electrical.hydraulic and automatic etc.Main products are comply with relevant technical standards in different regions and countries, such as, ANSI, API, EN, BS,DIN, ASME and ISO etc, which are applied in various industries of petroleum,chemical in ustry,natural gas,thermal, ship industry, electricity, pharmacy, food , military and construction engineering etc.

Inherting with operational spirit of “surviving with quality,developing with innovation and serving clients with in tegrity” and managing system of client resources are fully implemented with advanced and sufficient processing equipment and process and complete detecting measures and quality assurance system. All materials, suggestions and opinions from clients are classified, filed and answered carefully, and statistics and analysis are carried out regularly so as to stimulate establishment of new product information and product quality management. We are creating values for general consumers with the idea of zero distance service.

Taike valve will offer its top quality, competitive price and quick supply capacity to share the market both at home and abroad. With the specialized production, modernized management, rigorous style of work, extensive advanced experience of application and innovative product technology, Taike can provide the foreign and domestic clients with higher quality full-welded ball valves and better services. It is the target the people of Taike have been pursuing all the time to make the clients a maximized benefit.

Address:Shenyang east road 19-11 comprehensive free trade zone (shenyang) Tel:024-88588388 024-88588488 Fax:024-89698969
property in copyright:TKFM Web site production :澳门新葡京官网导航 The ICP registration number : Liao ICP record number 11009522-1

销售热线:024-88588388 024-88588488
澳门新葡京官网导航 | English
产品展示
当前位置:澳门新葡京官网导航 > 关于泰科

 
       沈阳泰科流体控制有限公司是一家集阀门生产、研发,机械成套设备设计、制造、安装、销售服务、国际贸易为一体的大型国际公司。公司位于美丽的沈阳综合保税区内,泰科全焊接球阀以高品质、高质量、迅速的供货能力满足顾客需求。

       泰科阀门是以一体式全焊接球阀为主导产品,产品采用国际上先进的生产工艺和技术,采用国际化质量保证和控制程序,以及先进的生产运营管理,使得我们的阀门产品广泛应用于欧洲、美国、中东、东南亚、中国等国家和地区。目前主要产品有:一体式全焊接球阀、埋地式全焊接球阀、放散球阀、天然气球阀等。产品口径:DN15-DN1200;工作压力:1.0MPa-6.4MPa;工作温度:-196 ℃—+550℃。材质:碳素钢、合金钢、耐热钢、不锈钢;操作方式:手动、齿轮、电动、气动、液动等。主要产品满足ANSI、API、EN、BS、DIN、ASME、ISO等不同领域和国家的相关技术标准,产品应用于石油、化工、天然气、热力、船舶工业、电力、制药、冶金、食品、军工、建筑工程等行业。

       泰科阀门秉承质量求生存、创新求发展、诚心为客户的经营之魂,以先进齐全的加工设备和工艺,完备的检测手段和质量保证体系,全面实施客户资源管理系统,对客户的全部资料、意见及建议被仔细地分类、存档和答复,并定期定项进行统计分析,从而促进新产品信息的建立,产品质量管理,以及零距离服务的理念为广大用户创造价值。

       泰科阀门将以最高品质、有竞争力的价格、迅速供货能力、占领国内外市场、专业化的生产,现代化的管理、严谨的企业作风、广泛的前沿应用经验、创新的产品技术,从而为国内外客户提供更高品质的全焊接球阀产品及更优质的服务,使客户利益最大化是泰科人的一贯追求的目标。


地址:沈阳市浑南东路19-11 (综合保税区) 电话:024-88588388 024-88588488 传真 :024-89698969
版权所有:沈阳泰科流体控制有限公司 网站制作:澳门新葡京官网导航ICP备案编号:辽ICP备案11009522号-1